HomeRegisterLog in

Elemental Damage Feed-icon16x16 Subscribe in a reader

Latest topics
» Mana Thistle
Elemental Damage EmptyMon Nov 18, 2013 5:53 pm by Boose

» Shield Sheath
Elemental Damage EmptyMon Oct 28, 2013 10:47 am by Boose

» Dance of the River
Elemental Damage EmptyTue Apr 23, 2013 3:14 pm by Boose

» Mouseguarding
Elemental Damage EmptyMon Apr 01, 2013 11:58 am by Boose

» Magical Healing
Elemental Damage EmptyMon Apr 01, 2013 11:18 am by Boose

» Material: Elven Truesteel
Elemental Damage EmptySun Dec 23, 2012 6:54 pm by Boose

» Vanguard Shield
Elemental Damage EmptyTue Dec 18, 2012 2:07 am by Boose

» Goblin Spear
Elemental Damage EmptyFri Oct 19, 2012 11:37 am by Boose

» Story of the Hidden Temple
Elemental Damage EmptyThu Oct 04, 2012 12:34 am by Boose

Main Logo
Main Logo
Main Logo
Main Logo


 Elemental Damage

Go down 
World Shaper
World Shaper

Posts : 313
Experience : 796
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-10-13
Age : 37
Location : My brain

Elemental Damage Empty
PostSubject: Elemental Damage   Elemental Damage EmptyWed Sep 29, 2010 6:42 pm

Official rules state that "you cannot be more on fire." Well...I think you can be.

If hurt by an elemental attack that does damage each round (such as fire, cold, acid, etc) you will take the initial damage. However, on the first attack a body part will be determined on which the damage is occurring. If damage is done on multiple parts of the body over multiple attacks then said damage will stack. However, damage to the same part of the body will not stack.

If a player is attacked by a fireball and it is determined that the attack hit the right arm, then the player will be taking 1d6 fire damage to that arm. On the next turn, if the player is attacked by another fireball and that attack hits the chest, then the player will begin taking 2d6 fire damage.
Back to top Go down
Elemental Damage
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Sancterran :: Customization :: House Rules-
Jump to: